London - Reisverslagen van Stehany ten Teije - WaarBenJij.nu London - Reisverslagen van Stehany ten Teije - WaarBenJij.nu
London

Staying in London for educational purposes, arrived at 20 Feb and will have to go back home in a couple weeks from now! Dreading that moment already, because London is such a great place to live! I am already looking very much forward to returning here again in summer..

I must admit that I am not good at keeping a weblog updated properly, so bare with me! I will do my best, but sitting behind a computer just seems like such a waste of time when there are all these other great things to do here! My spare time is scarce because I work a lot as well.

Recente Reisverslagen:

13 Maart 2014

First update
Stehany

Studying to become an English teacher and staying in London at the moment for educational purposes!

Actief sinds 21 Juli 2017
Verslag gelezen:
Totaal aantal bezoekers 1395

Voorgaande reizen:

21 Juli 2017 - 31 December 2017

Mijn eerste reis

20 Februari 2014 - 13 April 2014

London

Landen bezocht: